Last update02:06:32 PM

Today Live:


See what Trapattoni selected for Euro2012

euro2012 livefootball and livesportIrish coach Giovanni Trapattoni squad of 23 are players for the upcoming Euro2012 Championship in Poland and Ukraine.

He added five players who will await their chance to be included in the group with injuries to players on the list.

Ireland is in group "C" of Euro2012 tournament, where teams are even Spain, Italy and Croatia. Euro2012 Championship in Poland and Ukraine began on June 8 and ends on July 1 and You can watch all livefootball games online at livesport.

Group of Ireland:
- Goalkeepers: Shay Given (Aston Villa), David Ford (Millwall) Keyrin Westwood (Sunderland);

- Defender Richard Dunne (Aston Villa), Kevin Foley (Wolves), Stephen Kelly (Fulham), Darren O'Diy (Celtic), Sean St. Ledger (Leicester), Stephen Ward (Wolverhampton), John O'Shea (Sunderland) ;

- Midfielders: Keith Andrews (West Bromwich), Damien Duff (Fulham), Keith Fay (Birmingham), Darren Gibson (Everton), Aidan Makgiydi (Spartak Moscow), Stephen Hunt (Wolves), James McLean (Sunderland), Glenn Huila (Stoke);

- Forwards: Simon Cox (West Brom), Kevin Doyle (Wolves), Robbie Keane (Los Angeles Galaxy), Shane Long (West Brom) and Jonathan Walters (Stoke).